5c57215a37 · Stop rebuilding the image every night when nothing has changed · Updated 2026-09-07 13:32:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?