e1d2c00a97 · Force IPv4 in the build VM and fix the APT cache path · Updated 2026-09-05 23:59:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?